Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Johnson

5 out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsi Babcock

Kelsi Babcock

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Orona

Raymond Orona

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company we’ve had so far ! Highly recommend crystal Johnson and her team ! They work with our schedule of pay days and give the best quotes. We have 2 vehicles and an R.v and pay under 280."
Profile photo of Cody King

Cody King

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Ronquillo

Mark Ronquillo

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robbie Jamison

Robbie Jamison

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Crystal and her staff. They are so helpful and professional when I call with questions. I have my home and vehicle insurance with her and I live in the DFW area and wouldn't think of changing to anywhere else. Robbie J."
Profile photo of Hugo Saenz

Hugo Saenz

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very nice agents"
Profile photo of johnny alaniz

johnny alaniz

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best Insurance company in Odessa. Crystal and her staff really know there business. If your looking for a new agent you wont find a better than Crystal and State Farm."
Profile photo of robert Rodriguez

robert Rodriguez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance company to help you with your needs when in doubt easy to talk to and great service"
Profile photo of Audrey Kos

Audrey Kos

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Crystal and her team. They made everything easy to understand and worked with me to find policies that fit my budget. I highly recommend them if you're looking for affordable car or rental insurance."
Profile photo of larry jaramillo

larry jaramillo

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal Johnson and her team have gone above and beyond to help me and my family with all of our insurance needs… plus during the toughest times of our life, they offered prayers and that blew me away completely… thank you very much !!! Larry Jaramillo and family…"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chavez

Elizabeth Chavez

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of James Hill

James Hill

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do above and beyond their jobs. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Nancy Callendar

Nancy Callendar

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are the best. Anytime we call they are quick to help and solve the solution. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Bakerz Dozen

Bakerz Dozen

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies that work with Crystal Johnson - S tate Farm are very compassionate and understanding, I would recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Sloane Gross

Sloane Gross

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! They are very nice and love helping me save money in anyway for insurance."
Profile photo of Gabriel Martinez

Gabriel Martinez

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the services they provide. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Deborah Franzoy

Deborah Franzoy

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved from Las Vegas to Odessa I found Crystal and she has been Amazing. She is always looking for ways to save me money and was there with everything I needed to do when my truck was involved in an accident."
Profile photo of Pam Pugh

Pam Pugh

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrystal Johnson and her staff are always profession, courteous, and personal. They have worked hard to make sure all of my insurance needs are met. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Terry Pudwill

Terry Pudwill

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are awesome!!!! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lora Bray

Lora Bray

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Crystal and her employees. Always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tal Davis

Tal Davis

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal has been great, anything I need they have been there. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Laura Leos

Laura Leos

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your service keep the good work team ♥️🥰"
Profile photo of Keith Bullard

Keith Bullard

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased"
Profile photo of Valerie Martinez

Valerie Martinez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative. Crystal and her team are always super helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns. I am happy to have them as my current insurance provider"
Profile photo of Akruina B

Akruina B

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrystal and her team are polite, helpful and prodessionals .They are really easy to reach always available for call or text .I always recommend this place They are amazing.Thank you ."