Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Beisert

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beisert
"Crystal and Sierra were both prompt, courteous, and professional. They were very responsive to my needs and very patient with me. I highly recommend these two individuals!"

Julia Olgin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Olgin
"Always available, prompt reply to messages left. Courteous and friendly. Thank you so much!"

Gabriel Martinez

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Martinez
"Love the services they provide. highly recommended"

Trey Moya

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Moya
"Crystal and her team do a fantastic job!!"

Threena Mananquil

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Threena Mananquil
"Loved working with Ms. Crystal! She is very nice and explain everything very well and clearly."

SillyBunny__

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SillyBunny__
"Sierra was amazing got all the things I needed quick and gave me an amazing price with quote. I’m happy with the service provided and recommend her to anyone looking for a better rate!"

John Knowles

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Knowles
"I was surprised when Crystal said that she could do better insurance for less money as someone who was driving full time for Uber and favor. Well, she did, and has continued to be great to work with."

Twyniki Kennon

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twyniki Kennon
"Great service"

Brittney Luna

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Luna
"I loved working with Courtney. She was so helpful made sure we were able to get the best price. Great insurance place."

Mike Ackavong

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Ackavong
"I dont understand why our auto insurance keeps increasing and decreasing every month"

Thomas McCarthy

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McCarthy
"Hands down the most caring, genuine and knowledgeable group of insurance agents. Thank you Sierra for finding us home and auto insurance protecting our family and saving us money monthly!! Highly recommend Crystal Johnson State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Audilema Macias

April 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Audilema Macias
"After being with another insurance provider for years I didn’t realized how much higher monthly rates i was paying after I started shopping around. Found a State Farm agent that walked me through all the coverages and the saving for my new policy. Thanks State Farm!"

Mary Scrivner

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scrivner
"Crystal Johnson State Farm is the best insurance company by far. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Crystal goes above and beyond to get the best discounts and customer service is amazing."

Patricia Clay

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Clay
"Choose Crystal Johnson State Farm & you will not be disappointed! By far this is the best insurance company I have ever used! Office staff is polite, responsive, & definitely goes above & beyond to make sure Im always taken care of!!"

Melissa Rico Martinez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rico Martinez
"Great costumer service, Zarai was so helpful and patient."

Katsue 0304

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katsue 0304
"Sierra is great to work with very nice knows her stuff"

Joshua Sutter

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sutter
"State Farm itself I don’t have a problem with. But the lack of communication and getting a different story from each person in that office you talk to has severely cost me!! Let me be more clear. It was claimed I didn’t pay my bill for 3 months, I was on auto pay! My bill wasn’t taken for 3 months. When I was called finally, nobody could figure out why. Then I asked about my monthly premium at that time, only to find out a request I had made long before on behalf of my divorce was never corrected!! Then to refund the money I paid for something that was your offices fault now it’s a huge favor?? I don’t think so. You guys say I didn’t pay for 3 months but could suddenly draft 3 months at once!! Then your response is call me if I can help! Wow"

Victor Fuentes

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Fuentes
"Meh….7/5 ⭐️ Here to support my gym gf. Knowledge of Products - 5/5 Customer service - 10/5 Team - 7/5 Rates - 5/5 Personality - 8/5 Aesthetic appeal - 7/5 What more can I say about Crystal and her team. The best in the Permian Basin 🥇"

Brit David

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brit David
"These ladies do all they can to help you!!!!"

Amanda

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Absolutely 10/10 Crystal and her staff were amazing. The attention to detail was of no other!! Crystal makes you feel so comfortable and at ease even when you’re in a pickle or stressful a situation, Crystal reassures you and makes sure your questions and needs are always met!!"

Wayne Lain

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Lain
"One of my rent houses got whacked by hail and it tore up the roof. It was so bad the water came through and damaged the sheetrock and floors. The whole time while dealing with all this damage, Crystal Johnson was the calm cool voice of reason. She assured me the whole time she would stay with the claim and State Farm would pay for the damages. Well she was right. The adjuster went out and is taking care if the whole thing. Need insurance, call Crystal Johnson State Farm in Odessa."

Heather Zimmerman

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Zimmerman
"Crystal Johnson State Farm & her team have been a tremendous help with two accidents over the years. They made something that could be close to nightmare run so smoothly. Her office staff is just as helpful to navigate through any issues and concerns. Highly recommend this agency!"

A R

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A R
"Crystal is the greatest agent ever!! They actual care about their customers"

Kelly Leslie Owens

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Leslie Owens
"Crystal and her team are amazing. So glad I made the change from Allstate to State Farm. I am saving so much more now. Thanks guys"

Evil Queen Morticia

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evil Queen Morticia
"Awesome agent! Very happy with the savings I am getting now. Thanks crystal"