Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Ramirez

Amy Ramirez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ramirez
"Love the agents, they are always helping me when I have a question."
Profile photo of Criselda Xoxo

Criselda Xoxo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Criselda Xoxo
"Crystal runs a great team in her office !!! Everyone super nice and always ready to answer any questions you have !!!!!thank you thank you ladies !"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rice

Sylvia Rice

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rice
"Mayra was very knowledgeable about the details of my policy and insurance in general. She was thorough and gave me my options all while being understanding and very courteous. I NEVER have a bad experience with them and I'm sometimes difficult to please. Great job State Farm! Please continue doing what you're what doing!"
Profile photo of Manuel Flores

Manuel Flores

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Flores
"Great insurance good people"
Profile photo of Luz Lopez

Luz Lopez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Lopez
"Very professional staff. Made process easy and have the best price out there. Tried some other insurance companies and prices were crazy for one family vehicle. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Savannah Smith

Savannah Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Smith
"Everyone is so nice and friendly, each time I call with a question or concern I’m provided answers or an explanation quickly and easily. Boat, rv, vehicle, not once have I had any issues!"
Profile photo of Deanna Bledsoe

Deanna Bledsoe

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bledsoe
"Best agent ever! We have been through a few agents trying to find the best pricing and an agent who really wanted to help us save money. Wow! Crystal has gone above and beyond saving us so much money! She is attentive, returns phone calls, and a go getter! #1 for sure!"
Profile photo of Claudia Romo G

Claudia Romo G

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Romo G
"Excellent service. Good deals and prices."
Profile photo of William Randolph

William Randolph

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Randolph
"Myself like many others or tarred the rates going up every six months Crystal who is a professional she knows how to talk to people call name down and offer her services at the best price that she can make all you girls for helping me out"
Profile photo of Sabrina Macias

Sabrina Macias

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Macias
"I love this state farm location they’re always helpful and nice and answer all my questions to help me get a good policy!"
Profile photo of Nena B

Nena B

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nena B
"When I first spoke with Sierra, I immediately felt comfortable and that I was speaking to a friend! She was so kind , efficient, patiently helpful and professional-the whole package! What a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Smiley5888

Smiley5888

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smiley5888
"Crystal saved me over $400 a year... I'm very happy"
Profile photo of Danielle Garcia

Danielle Garcia

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Garcia
"did amazing ! saved me $105.54 a month switching from progressive ! very pleased to have more insured for less! she will get you the BEST deal you can have"
Profile photo of Joshua Sutter

Joshua Sutter

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sutter
"Crystal and her staff really are the best. Been with them for years and no plans of changing."
Profile photo of clayton Loyd

clayton Loyd

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clayton Loyd
"Excellent service, fast, and got me a way better deal."
Profile photo of Hackstari

Hackstari

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hackstari
"Sierra (Crystal Johnson - State Farm) is the BEST!! She guided me through the process of switching companies and got me a lower rate that I expected. TYSM!"
Profile photo of Kristen Brown

Kristen Brown

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Brown
"My personal experience with Calling my agent Crystal Johnson’s State Farm office has been absolutely exceptional! From the point of contact with Sierra, she was absolutely wonderful she took care of my every need for my insurance needs and wants. She was very intelligent, understanding, knowledgeable of everything that I wanted with my auto and renters insurance! She was also very empathetic to me from switching over from progressive and I couldn’t be happier. She saved me a bundle of money every month and now I know for certain that I am 100% covered if anything were to happen I feel protected and the best part about it is that I can go to there office anytime and speak to my agent In person or see a live person face to face no more late fee or having to call the 1 800 numbers and having to be transferred all over wasting my time, energy and money! I am completely 100% satisfied I give State Farm, agent Crystal Johnson and her assistant Sierra five stars! Thank you guys for making my experience the best ever!"
Profile photo of David Nunez

David Nunez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nunez
"Crystal is th best insurance agent I’ve had in a long time, from day 1. Starting with better prices than I was paying before . Highly recommended, also has a very helpful crew. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Moss Creek Honey & Bee Removal

Moss Creek Honey & Bee Removal

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moss Creek Honey & Bee Removal
"Mayra has so much researched time that she has helped our business's save time and energy to provide us with accurate liability protection. And she is helping us structure a complete long term plan for wealth protection. I love this relationship and can't say enough good things. Mayra is my state farm neighbor!"
Profile photo of Mary Beisert

Mary Beisert

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beisert
"Crystal and Sierra were both prompt, courteous, and professional. They were very responsive to my needs and very patient with me. I highly recommend these two individuals!"
Profile photo of Momo

Momo

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Momo
"Always available, prompt reply to messages left. Courteous and friendly. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Martinez

Gabriel Martinez

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Martinez
"Love the services they provide. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Trey Moya

Trey Moya

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Moya
"Crystal and her team do a fantastic job!!"
Profile photo of Threena Mananquil

Threena Mananquil

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Threena Mananquil
"Loved working with Ms. Crystal! She is very nice and explain everything very well and clearly."
Profile photo of SillyBunny__

SillyBunny__

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SillyBunny__
"Sierra was amazing got all the things I needed quick and gave me an amazing price with quote. I’m happy with the service provided and recommend her to anyone looking for a better rate!"